Skip to content

My Rosie

September 6, 2014

HOUSEKEEPING!

I’d want a maid like Rosie on the Jetsons. I hate washing dishes, dusting, vacuuming, and sweeping. I do those chores but if somebody or something else could do them? WOW! I always loved watching the show and seeing how helpful Rosie was (usually). I think that a robot like Rosie would be wonderful!

Emily

***************************************************************************************************
In response to Daily Prompt: You, Robot
Congrats — you’ve been handed a robot whose sole job is to relieve you of one chore, job, or responsibility you particularly hate. What is it?

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/you-robot/

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Jetsons

2 Comments
  1. Totally agree… I divorced my kitchen many moons ago…

    • emilykarn permalink

      I wish I could! Unfortunately I live alone, except for the cat and if I don’t do the chores they don’t get done.

Leave a Reply

