Skip to content

Involuntary Vacation From Technology

August 8, 2014

Hello everyone, I’m back! In case you’re wondering why I was gone, I took an involuntary vacation from technology due to a burnt-out power adaptor cord. I shouldn’t have been too surprised that something finally went wrong, the computer my mom got for me was used after all. However, it did take me some time to special order and receive a replacement. But I am finally up and running again! It’s good to be back, now I just need to get caught up with my mail and I’ll be back in business.

Emily

From → Daily life

One Comment
  1. Not my favourite kind of vacation :). Good that you are back up and running again,

Leave a Reply

