Skip to content

Very Inspiring Blogger Award

June 7, 2014

 Very Inspiring Blogger Award

My thanks to Callum McLaughlin who nominated me for this award.
http://callummclaughlin.wordpress.com/

The rules are as follows:

  1. Display the Award Certificate on your blog.
  2. Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented you with the award.
  3. Present the award to 15 deserving bloggers.
  4. Drop them a comment to let them know you have nominated them.
  5. Post 7 interesting facts about yourself

My Facts:

  1. I love chocolate in almost any form (the exception being chocolate covered ants).
  2. I am an Aries.
  3. In the Chinese Zodiac I belong to the Year of the Dragon.
  4. I own a large (as of my last inventory: 7,000 volumes) personal library.
  5. I know how to finger crochet.
  6. My favorite flowers are roses.
  7. If I had to request a Last Meal it would be: shrimp with cocktail sauce, sauted mushrooms with sour cream, roast beef with onions, mashed potatoes, gravy, peas, buttermilk biscuits, chocolate marshmallow icecream, and apple pie with cheddar cheese

My Nominees:

Emily

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

