Skip to content

The Sum Of Everything Poetry Contest : Week Three

April 21, 2014

THE SUM OF EVERYTHING IS 42
Hello everyone, sorry that this post is a day late, but I got distracted by the Easter festivities.

LAST WEEK”S WINNER: No entries.

This Week’s Mandatory Word : GYROSCOPE

Rules:

  1. Post your entry in the comments or pingback.
  2. You must use the mandatory word.
  3. Your response must consist of either 42 syllables, words, or sentences.
  4. 1 Entry per person.
  5. Winner’s will be announced the following Sunday.
  6. Include an email address (optional).

Judge’s Entry:

You Are The Compass
You are the compass
Of my heart
The gyroscope
Of my soul
The guiding light
Of my mind
My beacon
My watchfire
My eternal flame
The essence of purity
Truth shines
Forth from your being
You are my all
My everything
My love.

42 Words
Emily

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

