Skip to content

The White Wall

February 5, 2014

The very cold weather has finally broken, unfortunately, in its wake it brings (You guessed it!) more snow. Current visibility from my trailer windows is twenty to thirty feet, after that it is a wall of small snowflakes falling. I’ve gotten at least two inches already.Selleck has been glued to the living room window watching the flakes fall. I’ve included some photos I took a few minutes ago. It looks to be an excellent day to stay inside. I’m going to break out the hot chocolate, snuggle up under my fuzzy blanket with the cat, and watch some DVD’s. I think I’ll get out some set in the jungle and desert today.

Selleck Watching Snowfall 02/05/2014

Selleck Watching Snowfall 02/05/2014

Emily

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

