Skip to content

Zero To Hero Day 7: More Personalizing

January 8, 2014

Today’s assignment: create and upload a simple header, or test out a few different backgrounds.

I tried a number of different images, among them, this one of my cat Selleck.

My cat Selleck.

My cat Selleck.

But I didn’t like any of them. I tried several different colors and didn’t care for any of them. I also tried some different headers, and found a new one that I liked better. Emily
http://dailypost.wordpress.com/zero-to-hero/

3 Comments
  1. Forest So Green permalink

    I really like your header. Good choice, Annie

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Another retrospection (Zero to Hero Day 7) | the tao of jaklumen

Leave a Reply

