Skip to content

Zero To Hero Day 6: New Element

January 7, 2014

zero-to-hero-badge

Today’s assignment: publish a post that includes a new-to-you element.

I loved this assignment! I decided to use a Display Posts Shortcode which I didn’t even know about before reading the assignment. I choose to use a Category code and picked Haiku. This didn’t display all of the Haiku I’ve posted to date, so I added posts_per_page=20. “Voila!” A complete list of all my Haiku appeared. I’ve bookmarked the Display Shortcodes Page so that I can find it again. I’m going to have fun trying some of the other options. Emily

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/zero-to-hero/

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

