Skip to content

Zero To Hero Day 5: Love Your Theme

January 6, 2014

zero-to-hero-badge

Today’s assignment: try out at least three other themes-even if you’re happy with the one you have. include at least one you would never think of using.

My current Theme is Titan and I’m very pleased with it, but let’s explore the possibilities:

  • First up is Spirit, nice but not what I’m looking for.
  • Next was Twenty Ten, okay but I’m not fond of it.
  • Finally for the one I would never think of using,  Expound, it looked terrible!

It was interesting to check out some of the other possibilities, but I’ve confirmed that I’m happy with what I’m using. If that changes then I’ll change my theme. For now I’ll stick with Titan. Emily

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

