Skip to content

Zero To Hero Day 2: Edit Title And Tagline

January 3, 2014

zero-to-hero-badge
Today’s assignment: edit your title and tagline, and flesh them out more in a widget.

For my title I originally used my first and last names: emilykarn. Today I’m changing it to the tag line I recently chose. It reflects my blog better. Musings of a Soul Eclectic. My new tagline is Thoughts and Images from the Mind of Emily Karn. Today I’ve created an About Emily Karn text widget and added it to my blog. “TA-DA!” A fresh looking blog! Emily
http://dailypost.wordpress.com/zero-to-hero/

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

