Skip to content

My Words # 118

January 1, 2014
Fireworks #1

Fireworks #1 (Photo credit: Camera Slayer)

Enjoy the fireworks

as you Ring Out

the Old Year

Contemplate

the Promise

of the New Year

and Spread

a Message of Peace.

*******************************************************************************************************
In response to 20131231: day 365.
Today’s words: new, old, promises, message, fireworks. Emily
http://threewordsaday.wordpress.com/2013/12/31/20131231-day-365/

2 Comments
  1. I am extremely impressed along with your writing skills and also with the format for your weblog.
    Is that this a paid topic or did you customize it your self?
    Either way stay up the nice high quality writing, it
    is uncommon to look a nice weblog like this one these days..

    • emilykarn permalink

      Thank you, I use the Titan theme from WordPress. I did customize the arrangement of the sidebar and footers to my own taste. I’m glad you like my writing style, I am still working at perfecting my craft.

Leave a Reply

