Skip to content

The Best Day Ever!

December 25, 2013
English: Wroughton book store

English: Wroughton book store (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

You get to enjoy the best day ever- describe in detail what that means to you. Where are you? What will you do? What’s the weather like? What will you eat? Who will you see?

Ahh, so many choices, so hard to decide. I love books, movies, tv shows, music and computer games.

Since it is MY BEST DAY EVER I’m going for a lifelong fantasy:

      • I would be in The Ultimate Book/DVD/CD/PC Game Store, one with a copy of every single item ever published to date.
      • I would have a Personal Assistant familiar with the store to help me find the items I wanted and to fetch and carry for me.
      • I would have an Unlimited Budget so I could buy whatever I wanted.
      • The staff of the store would be friendly and attentive.
      • I would also have a tractor-trailer with a driver to haul all my loot home.
      • The weather would be sunny and warm but not too hot.
      • I would eat a light and tasty cheese omelet with buttered toast and a glass of milk so I could get back to the more important shopping.
      • I would ride a comfortable motorized scooter/cart so my feet wouldn’t get tired from walking.
      • The store would have a convenient restroom.
      • I would be there for the full twenty-four hours.
      • I would find every single item I need to complete my collections.

In response to: Daily Prompt: The Best Day Ever. Emily

Leave a Reply

