Skip to content

100 Strong!

September 25, 2013
English: Roman Milestone near Vindolanda

English: Roman Milestone near Vindolanda (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

CONGRATULATIONS!

I have reached my first milestone!

Dear Followers, as of yesterday You are 100 strong! I would like to thank all of you for liking my posts enough to follow me. I checked and I have been blogging for 110 days, that means I have a follower for almost every day I’ve been posting. Wonderful news to me! My next goal is to reach 200. A lot of work ahead of me, but it gives me something to strive for. I’ll continue to blog and I hope that you’ll continue to read my posts. Sincerely yours, Emily.

Correction: This is the 163rd day I’ve been blogging. That makes the ratio One follower approximately every One-and-a-half days. erk

From → Daily life

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

