Skip to content

The Curse

August 21, 2013
Baby Glenn and Goat

Baby Glenn and Goat

I originally wrote this story on Friday for the “Flash! Friday #37 Challenge”. I have rewritten it so that it flows better. The Kingdom of Worstiff is my creation. Enjoy.

The Curse

That I, William Torguldson, the greatest Warrior of the Kingdom of Worstiff, should be brought so low! I was handsome, now look at me! Lousy food and horrible accommodations. This is the final indignity! They have strapped me into a leather harness and hitched me to this stupid cart. They expect me to pull stinky baby Glenn around. It’s all Her fault! She could have just said, “No!”. Instead She Cursed me. She said that my form should match my behavior. Now I am a goat! The next time I see that Witch, I am going to butt her into next week!

102 Words. Emilyhttp://flashfriday.wordpress.com/2013/08/16/flash-friday-37/

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

