Skip to content

Is It Ark Time Yet?

June 13, 2013
The Animals Entering Noah' Ark

The Animals Entering Noah’ Ark (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

It started raining again this morning, big surprise! I feel like I should be emulating Noah or Evan (from the movie: Evan Almighty). Any one know how to build an Ark? I already have the two cats.

The squirrels had quite a rampage on my roof. They were thumping and scurrying for over ten minutes. The molds and mildews love this damp weather, they grow like crazy. My asthma is acting up. I had to use my emergency inhaler earlier. Emily

From → Daily life, Weather

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

