Skip to content

Freaky Friday Challenge

April 18, 2013
Antares Rocket Test Launch

Antares Rocket Test Launch (Photo credit: NASA Goddard Photo and Video)

You experience your own Freaky Friday, and switch bodies with someomne you love/hate. Tell us what happens.

I read the Freaky Friday Inspiration and it worked! For more than half an hour I considered, thought and pondered the matter. Who would I want to switch places with? A celebrity, someone outrageously rich, a member of the Royalty? So many possibilities. Decisions, decisions!
I considered a number of people. Queen Elizabeth II, Hillary Clinton, Enya, Nora Roberts, and even Venus Williams. Then it came to me. I’ve always been fascinated with Space. I could never pass the physical myself, so I want to be a Nasa Astronaut for a day. I think it would be neat! Emily

*************************************************************************************************
In response to Daily Prompt: nFreaky Friday
http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/08/16/daily-prompt-change/

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

